State First Name Last Name Email Address City Zip Phone
AK Bjorn Wolter bjorn.wolter@alaska.gov 801 W. 10th Street, Suite 200 Juneau 99811 9074656542
AL Cathy Jones cjones01@alsde.edu P.O. Box 302101 Montgomery 36130 3343539276
AR Rene Carson rene.carson@arkansas.gov Four Capitol Mall Room 203B Little Rock 72201 5016824228
AZ Suzi Mast suzi.mast@azed.gov 1535 W. Jefferson St. Bin #5 Phoenix 85007 6023644030
CA Monique McWayne mmcwayne@cde.ca.gov
CO Jennifer Simons simons_j@cde.state.co.us 1560 Broadway, Suite 1450 Denver 80202 3038663905
CT Jennifer Michalek jennifer.michalek@ct.gov 8607136557
DC Maya Garcia maya.garcia@dc.gov 810 1st St NE, 5th floor Washington 20002 2024785939
DE Susan Vohrer susan.vohrer@doe.k12.de.us
FL Shelly Miedona shelly.miedona@fldoe.org
GA Amanda Buice abuice@doe.k12.ga.us 205 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive SE, 1754 Twin Towers East Atlanta 30334 4046578319
HI Dewey Gottlieb dewey_gottlieb@notes.k12.hi.us 475 22nd Ave., Rm. 116 Honolulu 96816 8083059711
IA Isbelia Arzola isbelia.arzolaarocha@iowa.gov 400 E. 14th Street Des Moines 50319 5152813954
ID Scott Smith ssmith@sde.idaho.gov 650 West State, P.O. Box 83720 Boise 83720 2083326952
IL Angelique Hamilton ahamilto@isbe.net
IN Jarred Corwin jcorwin@doe.in.gov
KS Melissa Fast mfast@ksde.org 900 SW Jackson Street Suite 653 Topeka 66612 7852963486
KY Robin Hill robin.hill@education.ky.gov 300 Sower Boulevard 5NE8 Frankfort 40601 5025642106
MD Daniel Capozzi daniel.capozzi@maryland.gov 200 W. Baltimore Street Baltimore 21201 4107670328
ME Chuck Lomonte charles.lomonte@maine.gov 23 State House Station Augusta 04333 2076246723
MI RuthAnne Hodges hodgesr3@michigan.gov 608 West Allegan Street, 4th Floor Lansing 48933 5172412219
MN Doug Paulson doug.paulson@state.mn.us 1500 Highway 36 West Roseville 55113 6515828471
MO Kyle Heislen kyle.heislen@dese.mo.gov P.O.Box 480 Jefferson City 65102 5735262582
MS BoNita Harris bonitaharris@mdek12.org 51 NORTHTOWN DR, APT 15B Jackson 39211 6018321114
MT Colet Bartow cbartow@mt.gov 4064443583
NC Beverly Vance beverly.vance@dpi.nc.gov
ND Beth Steckler esteckler@nd.gov NDDPI, 600 E Blvd Ave, 11th floor Bismarck 58505 7013283544
NE Jan Handa jan.handa@nebraska.gov 301 Centennial Mall, South, 6th Floor, P.O. Box 94987 Lincoln 68509 4024710876
NH Jennifer Rainie jennifer.rainie@doe.nh.gov NHDOE, 101 Pleasant Street Concord 03301 6032717450
NJ Michael Heinz michael.heinz@doe.state.nj.us 100 River View Plaza, P.O. Box 500 Trenton 08625 6099847453
NM Shafiq Chaudhary shafiq.chaudhary@state.nm.us 300 Don Gaspar Santa Fe 87501 5058276511
NV Dave Brancamp dbrancamp@doe.nv.gov
NY Ann Crotty ann.crotty@nysed.gov 89 Washington Ave, Room 320 EB Albany 12234 5184745922
OH Brian Roget brian.roget@education.ohio.gov 25 S. Front Street, Mail Stop 509 Columbus 43215 6144662128
OK Gloria Bayouth gloria.bayouth@sde.ok.gov 2500 North Lincoln Boulevard, Suite 311 Oklahoma City 73105 4055223249
OR Mark Freed mark.freed@state.or.us 255 Capitol St NE Salem 97301 5039475610
PA Jesse Fry jefry@pa.gov 333 Market St. 7th Floor Harrisburg 17126 7177836829
PR Wanda Vazquez vazquez_w@de.pr.gov 7877732382
RI Susan Pagliaro susan.pagliaro@ride.ri.gov 255 Westminster Street Providence 02903 4012222644
SC Mary Ruzga mruzga@ed.sc.gov 1429 Senate Street, 607-D Columbia 29201 8037345954
SD Becky Nelson becky.nelson@state.sd.us 800 Governors Drive Pierre 57501 6057734681
TN Alyson Lerma alyson.lerma@tn.gov 710 James Robertson Parkway Nasvhille 37243 6157703871
TX Stacy Avery stacy.avery@tea.texas.gov 1701 N. Congress Avenue Austin 78701 5124638211
UT Joleigh Honey joleigh.honey@schools.utah.gov 250 E 500 S, PO Box 144200 Salt Lake City 84114 8015387794
VA Anne Petersen Anne.Petersen@doe.virginia.gov
VT Pat Fitzsimmons pat.fitzsimmons@vermont.gov 219 North Main Street, Suite 402 Barre 05641 8022491425
WA Anne Gallagher anne.gallagher@k12.wa.us PO Box 47200 Olympia 98504 3607256233
WI Abdallah Bendada abdallah.bendada@dpi.wi.gov 125 S. Webster St. PO Box 7841 Madison 53703 6082679270
WV Teresa Hammond thammond@k12.wv.us 1900 Kanawha Blvd. E, Building 6 Room 603 Charleston 25314 3045589994
WY jo numoto jo-ann.numoto@wyo.gov 2300 Capitol Avenue Cheyenne 82002 3077777222